tjterew.blogg.se

Lee child jack reacher books
Lee child jack reacher books






lee child jack reacher books

Thinking about it deeply from my point of view, it is a kind of toxic masculinity. I’m probably a bad subject for this article because I don’t do anything to mitigate pressure. Everyday has 10 things that have to be done. It’s the promotion, endless interviews reading books for blurbs. I’ve never run into too much stress with that, but it’s everything else. Not so much the books because it’s the primary function. Robinson: With all the irons in the fire, what would you say are your biggest pressures?Ĭhild: Deadlines always. The casting was never thoroughly approved of among the readers in the feature films, so we’re going to be very careful this time. That’s the next big decision, and obviously it will be a crucial decision in light of the movies. Robinson: Do you know who will play Jack Reacher yet?Ĭhild: We don’t.

lee child jack reacher books

We plan to reboot it with Amazon starting pretty soon I hope. We switched away from the feature film world to streaming television.

LEE CHILD JACK REACHER BOOKS SERIES

Robinson: So you got the coffee, the books, the movies, the band and now Jack Reacher will be a TV series on Amazon.Ĭhild: Yes. Jack Reacher coffee is for sale worldwide online. We were approached by a coffee roaster, and we did a deal. Reacher’s famous for liking his coffee, and that was about the only thing we could merchandise for a guy who owns nothing. Robinson: I understand that you have a coffee brand.Ĭhild: Yeah, we do. I probably could have, but I felt like it was more respectful to let the professionals do it. Robinson: Do you sing or play an instrument on the CD?Ĭhild: I don’t. I wrote the lyrics, and they wrote the music. I was independently a fan of theirs, they were a fan of mine and we found each other out about 15 years ago. If you put it in a book, nobody would believe it. Robinson: You’ve done some music with Naked Blue from Baltimore.Ĭhild: Yeah, we have a CD out.








Lee child jack reacher books